District Conventions

New York State is divided up into 6 geographic Districts, each District contains a number of active local Triangles. Every even-numbered year, each District holds a Convention. The next set of District Conventions will be held in 2018.

Onondaga/Oswego: May 18th – 19th

Long Island: June 2nd – 3rd*

Erie/Chautauqua/Monroe: October 6th – 7th**


* Council Meetings
** Council Meeting and State Representative Installation